Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Nomination Committee for Duni's AGM 2016

Regulatory press release 28 okt 2015 08:30
Pursuant to a resolution adopted at Duni's Annual General Meeting in 2015, a Nomination Committee has been appointed prior to the Annual General Meeting in 2016. Duni hereby announces the composition of the Nomination Committee. 

The following persons will serve on the Nomination Committee, which is charged with presenting proposals to the Annual General Meeting in 2016 regarding the composition of Duni's Board of Directors, etc.:

Mr Rune Andersson, Mellby Gård Investerings AB, chairman of the Nomination Committee
Mr Hans Hedström, Carnegie fonder
Mr Bernard R. Horn, Jr., Polaris Capital Management, LLC
Mr Anders Bülow, chairman of Duni AB

Duni’s Annual General Meeting will be held in Malmö at 3pm on Tuesday 3 May, 2016.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Duni's Nomination Committee can do so by sending an e-mail addressed to or by sending a letter addressed to Duni AB, Attention: Nomination Committee, Box 237, 201 22 Malmö, no later than 7 March 2016. 

Duni AB (publ)
Box 237
201 22 Malmö, Sweden
Telephone: +46 40 10 62 00
Registration no. 556536-7488

Additional information is provided by:
Mats Lindroth, CFO
Telephone: +46 40 10 62 00