Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Nomination Committee for Duni's AGM 2012

Regulatory press release 31 Oct 2011 10:30
Pursuant to a resolution adopted at Duni's Annual General Meeting in 2011, a Nomination Committee has been appointed prior to the Annual General Meeting in 2012. Duni hereby announces the composition of the Nomination Committee.

The following persons will serve on the Nomination Committee, which is charged with presenting proposals to the Annual General Meeting in 2012 regarding the composition of Duni's Board of Directors, etc.:

Mr Anders Bülow, chairman of DuniAB
Mr Rune Andersson, Mellby Gård Investerings AB, chairman of the Nomination Committee
Mr Bernard R. Horn, Jr., Polaris Capital Management, LLC
Mr Göran Espelund, Lannebo Fonder

Duni’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday, 3 May 2012 in Malmö.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Duni's Nomination Committee can do so by sending an e-mail addressed to or by sending a letter addressed to Duni AB, Attention: Nomination Committee, Box 237, 201 22 Malmö, no later than 9 March 2012.

Duni AB (publ)
Box 237
201 22 Malmö, Sweden
Telephone: +46 40 10 62 00
Registration no. 556536-7488