Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Nomination Committee for Duni's AGM 2015

Regulatory press release 4 Nov 2014 11:15
Pursuant to a resolution adopted at Duni's Annual General Meeting in 2014, a Nomination Committee has been appointed prior to the Annual General Meeting in 2015. Duni hereby announces the composition of the Nomination Committee. 

The following persons will serve on the Nomination Committee, which is charged with presenting proposals to the Annual General Meeting in 2015 regarding the composition of Duni's Board of Directors, etc.:

Mr Anders Bülow, chairman of Duni AB
Mr Rune Andersson, Mellby Gård Investerings AB, chairman of the Nomination Committee
Mr Hans Hedström, Carnegie fonder
Mr Bernard R. Horn, Jr., Polaris Capital Management, LLC

Duni’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, 5 May 2015 in Malmö.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Duni's Nomination Committee can do so by sending an e-mail addressed to or by sending a letter addressed to Duni AB, Attention: Nomination Committee, Box 237, 201 22 Malmö, no later than 17 March 2015.

Duni AB (publ)
Box 237
201 22 Malmö, Sweden
Telephone: +46 40 10 62 00
Registration no. 556536-7488

Additional information is provided by:
Mats Lindroth, CFO
Telephone: +46 40 10 62 00