Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Bulletin from Duni AB's Annual General Meeting

Regulatory press release 7 May 2008 05:08
On 7 May, Duni AB's Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) was held in Malmö.

On 7 May, Duni AB's Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) in Malmö approved the proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 1.80 per share. The record date was determined as Monday, 12 May 2008. The dividend is scheduled to be distributed by VPC AB (the Swedish Central Securities Depository) on Thursday, 15 May 2008.

The AGM discharged the members of the Board and the President from liability for the preceding financial year.

Peter Nilsson, Harry Klagsbrun, Sanna Suvanto Harsaae and Pia Rudengren were re-elected as members of the Board. Anders Bülow and Magnus Yngen were elected as new members of the Board.

The AGM re-elected Peter Nilsson as Chairman of the Board.

The AGM decided on the compensation to the Board for 2008 totaling SEK 1,750,000, excluding fees for committee work. The compensation, in the form of cash fees, was set at SEK 500,000 for the Chairman of the Board and SEK 250,000 to the other five members of the Board. The AGM also approved the allocation of fees related to committee work as follows: the Chairman of the Audit Committee SEK 100,000 and other members, SEK 50,000 each; the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 50,000, and other members, SEK 25,000 each.

The AGM approved the Board's proposal regarding guidelines for salary and other remuneration to the CEO and other members of the executive management for 2008.

The AGM authorized the Board to resolve on new issues of shares, warrants and/or convertibles. The authorization is subject to a limitation that the share capital may not, in the aggregate, involve an increase of the share capital by more than SEK 5,800,000, (distributed on not more than 4,640,000 new shares), slightly less than almost ten percent of Duni’s current outstanding share capital.

The AGM approved the proposal regarding the Nomination Committee.

A statutory meeting of the Board was held in conjunction with the AGM. Peter Nilsson (Chairman), Anders Bülow, Sanna Suvanto Harsaae and Harry Klagsbrun were elected to the Remuneration Committee. Pia Rudengren (Chairman), Anders Bülow and Harry Klagsbrun were elected to the Audit Committee.

DUNI AB (publ)

Board of directors