

Malmö, May 5, 2015

Bulletin from Duni AB's Annual General Meeting

On 5 May 2015, Duni AB's Annual General Meeting ("AGM") in Malmö approved the proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 4.50 per share. The record date was determined as Thursday, 7 May 2015. The dividend is scheduled to be distributed by Euroclear Sweden AB on Tuesday, 12 May 2015.

The AGM discharged the members of the Board and the President from liability for the preceding financial year.

Anders Bülow, Pauline Lindwall, Alex Myers, Pia Rudengren as well as Magnus Yngen were re-elected as members of the Board.

The AGM elected Anders Bülow as Chairman of the Board.

The AGM decided on the compensation to the Board totalling SEK 1,675,000, excluding fees for committee work. The compensation, in the form of cash fees, was set at SEK 535,000 for the Chairman of the Board and SEK 285,000 each to the other four members of the Board elected by the AGM. The AGM also approved the allocation of fees related to committee work as follows: the Chairman of the Audit Committee SEK 115,000 and other members, SEK 54,000 each; the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 60,000, and other members, SEK 27,500 each.

The AGM approved the Board's proposal regarding guidelines for salary and other remuneration to the President and other members of the executive management for 2015.

The AGM authorized the Board to resolve on issues of shares, warrants and/or convertibles. The authorization is subject to a limitation that the share capital may not, in the aggregate, be increased by more than SEK 5,800,000, (distributed on not more than 4,640,000 new shares), representing almost ten percent of Duni's current outstanding share capital.

The AGM approved the proposal regarding the Nomination Committee.

The accounting firm PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting with Eva Carlsvi as auditor in charge.

At the statutory meeting of the Board held in conjunction with the AGM, Magnus Yngen (Chairman), Anders Bülow and Pauline Lindwall were elected to the Remuneration Committee. Pia Rudengren (Chairman), Anders Bülow and Alex Myers were elected to the Audit Committee.

DUNI AB (publ) Board of directors

For further information, please contact:

Thomas Gustafsson, President and CEO, +46 40 10 62 00 Mats Lindroth, CFO, +46 40 10 62 00 Helena Haglund, Group Accounting Manager, +46 734 19 63 04

1(1)