

MALMÖ, MAY 19, 2025

## Bulletin from Duni AB's Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Duni AB was held on Monday May 19, 2025 in Malmö, Sweden.

On 19 May 2025, Duni AB's Annual General Meeting ("AGM") in Malmö approved the proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 5.00 per share, distributed to the shareholders in two equal payments of SEK 2.50 per share. Record date for the first instalment was determined as 21 May 2025, and record date for second instalment was determined as 11 November 2025. The first instalment is expected to be distributed through Euroclear Sweden AB on 26 May 2025, and the second instalment on 14 November 2025.

The AGM resolved to approve the respective submitted accounting documents and remuneration report.

The AGM discharged the members of the Board and the President from liability for the preceding financial year.

The AGM decided the number of Board members at seven. Morten Falkenberg, Sven Knutsson, Pia Marions, Viktoria Bergman, Janne Moltke-Leth and Thomas Gustafsson were re-elected as members of the Board. Magnus Holmberg was elected as new member of the Board. The AGM re-elected Thomas Gustafsson as Chairman of the Board.

The AGM decided on the compensation to the Board totaling SEK 2,755,000, excluding fees for committee work. The compensation, in the form of cash fees, was set at SEK 655,000 for the Chairman of the Board and SEK 350,000 each to the other six members of the Board elected by the AGM. The AGM also approved the allocation of fees related to committee work as follows: the Chairman of the Audit & Sustainability Committee SEK 144,000 and other members, SEK 71,000 each; the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 74,000, and other members, SEK 34,000 each.



The AGM decided on the guidelines for remuneration to senior executives and approved the proposal regarding the Nomination Committee.

The accounting firm Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Johan Rönnbäck will be auditor in charge.

At the statutory meeting of the Board held in conjunction with the AGM, Morten Falkenberg (Chairman), Sven Knutsson, Thomas Gustafsson and Janne Moltke-Leth were elected to the Remuneration Committee. Pia Marions (Chairman), Sven Knutsson, Thomas Gustafsson and Viktoria Bergman were elected to the Audit & Sustainability Committee.

DUNI AB (publ)
Board of directors

## For more information, please contact:

Magnus Carlsson, EVP Finance/CFO, +46 40-10 62 00, <u>magnus.carlsson@duni.com</u>
Amanda Larsson, Head of Communications, +46 76-6 08 33 08, <u>amanda.larsson@duni.com</u>